François Delbecq, Pht

François Delbecq, Pht, holds a Master's degree in Physical Therapy acquired after a 4-year training course in Brussels, Belgium. After working in France in the field of post-traumatic rehabilitation for adults, he moved to Quebec where he completed 16 months of equivalency training at the University of Montreal, allowing him to obtain the title of a physiotherapist.

 

Because of his training and experience, his practice is mainly oriented towards the treatment of musculoskeletal problems (articular, muscular, vertebral, etc.) whether recent (acute) or old (chronic).

He will also be able to help you in other areas of physiotherapy such as cardio-respiratory and neurological rehabilitation if your problem is related to these systems.

 

François is a member of the Ordre professionnel de la physiothérapie du Québec (OPPQ).

 

François is also authorized by the CNESST to treat patients who have suffered an accident at work.

 

The procedure to follow is:
 

CNESST (work accident): To start physiotherapy, you will need a medical prescription, a claim number provided by CNESST, and your health insurance number. Then you just need to make an appointment by phone or on the internet by choosing CNESST Physiotherapy Assessment. You don't have to pay anything, everything is taken care of by CNESST.

 

SAAQ (car accident): To begin physiotherapy, you will need a medical prescription and a file number provided by the SAAQ. You can send these documents to the physiotherapist by email (francoisdelbecq.pht@gmail.com) or drop them off in person at the Clinic. A delay of two weeks may be necessary before the treatments are authorized, you can start prior to this delay by advancing the fees ($80 per session), otherwise, we will contact you once the treatments are authorized to make the first appointment. Each session will then be billed at a cost of $25.

 

For a private physiotherapy consultation: you can simply make an appointment online or by phone at 514 448 4174. You do not need a medical prescription.

 

Accepted payment methods: cash, cheque, Interac transfer.

Clinique Camélia

(514) 448-4174

6050 Saint Hubert, Montreal, QC H2S 2L7

contact@cliniquecamelia.com

© 2020 Clinique Camélia - tous droits réservés

Our schedules

Monday - Sarturday 08:00 - 21:00

Sunday : closed

 

button_reservez-en-ligne (2).png

Our partners

clinique camélia, récréa
Logo .png
clinique camélia, pied
clinique camélia, elie clnique privée
clinique camélia, groupe
logo.jpg
logo-yolaine-lobeau.png
Choisir et Entreprendre (2).png

François Delbecq, Pht

François Delbecq, Pht, est diplômé d’une maîtrise en Kinésithérapie acquise au terme d’une formation de 4 ans suivie à Bruxelles en Belgique. Après avoir travaillé en France dans le domaine de la réadaptation post-traumatique pour adultes, il a rejoint le Québec où il a suivi une formation d’équivalence de 16 mois l’Université de Montréal, lui permettant d’obtenir le titre de Physiothérapeute.

 

Par ses formations et son expérience, sa pratique s’est orientée principalement vers le traitement des problèmes musculo-squelettiques (articulaire, musculaire, vertébral, etc.) qu’ils soient récents (aigu) ou anciens (chronique).

Il pourra également vous aider dans les autres domaines de la physiothérapie, tels que la réadaptation cardio-respiratoire et neurologique si votre problème est relié à ces systèmes.

 

François est membre de l’Ordre Professionnel de la Physiothérapie du Québec (OPPQ).

François est également autorisé par CNESST à traiter des patients victimes d'accident du travail.

 

La procédure à suivre est la suivante:

CNESST (accident de travail) : Pour débuter la physiothérapie, vous aurez besoin d'une prescription médicale, un numéro de réclamation fourni par la CNESST, et votre numéro d'assurance maladie. Il vous suffit ensuite de prendre rendez vous par téléphone ou sur internet en choisissant évaluation CNESST en physiothérapie. Vous n'avez rien à débourser, tout est pris en charge par la CNESST.

 

SAAQ (accident auto) : Pour débuter la physiothérapie, vous aurez besoin d'une prescription médicale ainsi que d'un numéro de dossier fourni par la SAAQ. Vous pouvez transmettre ces documents au physiothérapeute par courriel (francoisdelbecq.pht@gmail.com) ou venir les déposer en main propre à la clinique. Un délai de deux semaines peut être nécessaire avant que les traitements soient autorisés, vous pouvez commencer avant ce délai en avançant les frais (80$ par séance), autrement nous vous contactons une fois que les traitements sont autorisés pour prendre le premier rendez vous. Chaque séance vous sera ensuite facturée 25$.

Pour une consultation privée en Physiothérapie : Vous pouvez tout simplement prendre rendez vous en ligne ou par téléphone au 514 448 4174. Vous n'avez pas besoin de prescription médicale.

Modes de paiement acceptés : argent comptant, chèque, virement Interac.

Clinique Camélia

(514) 448-4174

6050 Saint Hubert, Montreal, QC H2S 2L7

contact@cliniquecamelia.com

Nos horaires

Lundi - Samedi 08:00 - 21:00

Dimanche fermé 

 

Nos partenaires

logo 2017 fonce.jpg
logo GEM_texte rose.jpg
logo-Clinique du pied.png
logo_texture.png

© 2019 Clinique Camélia - tous droits réservés