Jessica Pelland

Jessica grew up in a reality punctuated by visits to physio and ergo; regularly called upon to listen to her body, its dead ends and its potential. His massage therapy approach translates into an intimate understanding of body pains as well as creativity and a fascination for tips - specific to each one - which lead to a relationship of well-being with his body.

 

Student in osteopathy since 2017 and eternal learner, she continues to develop her knowledge through various somatic and relational practices such as Feldenkrais, Focusing of the Internal Relationship, Core Energetics, practices of empathy (NVC) and sports training. .

What to expect from a massage with Jessica Pelland

She works WITH and WITHOUT oil depending on the type of tension to be addressed and the client's objective.

Her approach is always personalized and combines the following techniques:

  • Swedish ;

  • Integrated fasciatherapy / listening and relaxation of deep tissues;

  • Work on "trigger points" by neuro-muscular modulations;

  • Joint pumping and joint mobilization;

Communication

Your comments on speed, depth, sensitivity of treated areas, room temperature, comfort of your body on the table will always be welcome. They allow therapists to offer you a massage that meets your expectations, session after session.

So don't hesitate if you feel like it.

Jessica Pelland

Jessica a grandi dans une réalité ponctuée de visites chez le physio et l’ergo ; sollicitée régulièrement à écouter son corps, ses impasses et son potentiel. Son approche en massothérapie se traduit par une compréhension intime des douleurs du corps ainsi qu'une créativité et une fascination pour les astuces -propre à chacun - qui permettent de cheminer vers une relation de bien-être avec son corps.

 

Étudiante en ostéopathie depuis 2017 et éternelle apprenante, elle continue de développer ses connaissances via différentes pratiques somatiques et relationnelles telles que le Feldenkrais, le Focusing de la Relation Intérieure, le Core Energetics, les pratiques d’empathie (CNV) et l’entrainement sportif.

À quoi vous attendre d'un massage avec Jessica Pelland

Elle travaille AVEC et SANS huile selon le type de tensions à adresser et l'objectif du client. 

Son approche est toujours personnalisée et combine les techniques suivantes:

  • Suédois ;

  • Fasciathérapie intégrée / écoute et relâchement des tissus profonds ;

  • Travail des "trigger point" par modulations neuro-musculaires ;

  • Pompage articulaire et mobilisation articulaire ;

Communication

Vos commentaires sur la vitesse, la profondeur, la sensibilité des zones traitées, la température de la pièce, le confort de votre corps sur la table seront toujours les bienvenus. Ils permettent aux thérapeutes de vous offrir un massage à la hauteur de vos attentes séance après séance. N'hésitez donc pas si l'envie vous vient. 

Clinique Camélia

(514) 448-4174

6050 Saint Hubert, Montreal, QC H2S 2L7

contact@cliniquecamelia.com

© 2019 Clinique Camélia - tous droits réservés

Nos horaires

Lundi - Samedi 08:00 - 21:00

Dimanche fermé 

 

button_reservez-en-ligne (2).png

Nos partenaires

clinique camélia, récréa
Logo .png
clinique camélia, pied
clinique camélia, elie clnique privée
clinique camélia, groupe
logo.jpg
logo-yolaine-lobeau.png
Choisir et Entreprendre (2).png